Elections Commission Members

Klavs Takhtani

Chair

Eklavya.Takhtani@tufts.edu

Alexa Weinstein

PR Chair

alexa.weinstein@tufts.edu

Emily Kibbe

Historian

Emily.Kibbe@tufts.edu

Woody Nimoityn

Treasurer

Woodrow.Nimoityn@tufts.edu

Sobhon Khairy

Technician

sobhon.khairy@tufts.edu


Find the TCU
TCU Main Offices
Senate and Treasury (Room 215)
ECOM and Judiciary (Room 205)
Mayer Campus Center
44 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155

Senate Meeting Location
Multi-Purpose Room
Sophia Gordon Hall
15 Talbot Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
TCU Offices Map
Social Media
Contact Us
Media Inquiries
Tufts Historian
Max.Hirsch@tufts.edu