Senate Members

Senior Senators

Gauri Seth

Gauri.Seth@tufts.edu

Brad Mullen

Bradley.Mullen@tufts.edu

Sylvia Ofoma

Sylvia.Ofoma@tufts.edu

Junior Senators

Benya Kraus

Diversity & Community Affairs Officer, Allocations Board

Benya.Kraus@tufts.edu

Rati Srinivasan

Historian

rati.srinivasan@tufts.edu

Joseph Harris

Senator

joseph.harris@tufts.edu

Anna Sossenheimer

Senator

Anna.Sossenheimer@tufts.edu

Claudia Mihm

Senator

Claudia.Mihm@tufts.edu

Sophomore Senators

Chris Leaverton

Christopher.Leaverton@tufts.edu

Charlie Zhen

charlie.zhen@tufts.edu

Nesi Altaras

nesi.altaras@tufts.edu

Emily Sim

Associate Treasurer, Allocations Board

Emily.Sim@tufts.edu

Freshman Senators

Kevin Gleason

Kevin.Gleason1@tufts.edu

Philip Miller

Senator

Philip.Miller@tufts.edu

Finn McGarghan

Finn.McGarghan@tufts.edu

Pedro Lazo-Rivera

Senator

Pedro.Lazo_Rivera@tufts.edu

Olive Baerde

Senator

Gongga.Baerde@tufts.edu

Harry Kong

Harry.Kong@tufts.edu

Shannon Lee

Senator, Allocations Board

Shannon.Lee@tufts.edu

Community Representatives

Parker Breza

LGBTQ+ Community Senator

Parker.Breza@tufts.edu

Jacqueline Chen

Student Outreach Committee Chair, Asian American Community Senator

Jacqueline.Chen@tufts.edu

Celeste Teng

International Community Senator, Allocations Board

Celeste.Teng@tufts.edu

Amina Mohamed

Africana Community Senator

amina.mohamed@Tufts.edu

Leticia Rocha

Latino Community Senator

Leticia.Rocha@tufts.edu

Trustee Representatives

Gregory Chin

Trustee Representative, Administration and Finance Committee

Gregory.Chin@tufts.edu

Ben Kesslen

Trustee Representative, Committee for University Advancement

Benjamin.Kesslen@tufts.edu

Cecilia Rodriguez

Trustee Representative, Academic Affairs Committee

Cecilia.Rodriguez@tufts.edu


Find the TCU
TCU Main Offices
Senate and Treasury (Room 215)
ECOM and Judiciary (Room 205)
Mayer Campus Center
44 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155

Senate Meeting Location
Multi-Purpose Room
Sophia Gordon Hall
15 Talbot Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
TCU Offices Map
Social Media
Contact Us
Media Inquiries
Tufts Historian
Max.Hirsch@tufts.edu