Treasury Members

Chris Leaverton

Treasurer

Christopher.Leaverton@tufts.edu

Emily Sim

Associate Treasurer

Emily.Sim@tufts.edu

Gauri Seth

Allocations Board Member

Gauri.Seth@tufts.edu

Benya Kraus

Allocations Board Member

Benya.Kraus@tufts.edu

Celeste Teng

Allocations Board Member

Celeste.Teng@tufts.edu

Parker Breza

Allocations Board Member

Parker.Breza@tufts.edu


Find the TCU
TCU Main Offices
Senate and Treasury (Room 215)
ECOM and Judiciary (Room 205)
Mayer Campus Center
44 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155

Senate Meeting Location
Multi-Purpose Room
Sophia Gordon Hall
15 Talbot Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
TCU Offices Map
Social Media
Contact Us
Media Inquiries
Tufts Historian
Max.Hirsch@tufts.edu